Photos

Any photos from the races we organise are on the race pages, click on the tabs above.
But we like to get out and watch other people's races too, and take pictures there.

Our photos are copyright - please see our photo policy.

2010

2010, Sun 21 Nov, Rivock Edge fell race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 20 Nov, Harriers vs. Cyclists race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 7 Nov, Ben's Wish To Walk 5 mile race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 6 Nov, Shepherds Skyline
Dave's photos: out, back, and junior races.
2010, Sun 31 Oct, Bronte Way
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 30 Oct, Great Whernside
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 26 Sep, English Schools Fell Championships
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 25 Sep, Thieveley Pike
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 18 Sep, Rombalds Romp
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 12 Sep, Burnsall
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Sat 11 Sep, Lothersdale Young Farmers fell race
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Wed 8 Sep, Ilkley Junior Sprint Fell Relays
Dave's photos
2010, Sun 5 Sep, Bradley Family Day
Dave's photos: Races, Fun, Tug of war, prizegiving
Eileen's photos: Senior race, Junior races
2010, Tue 31 Aug, Kilnsey Show
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Mon 30 Aug, Hebden Sports
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Sun 19 Aug, Grasmere Sports
Junior Races: Dave's photos, Dave's Sprint photos, Eileen's photos
Senior race: Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 21 Aug, Darwen Gala
Junior Races (English Champs race): Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
Senior race: Dave's photos (incl prizegiving), Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 14 Aug, Arncliffe Gala
Fell Race: Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
4M Road Race: Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
Prizegiving and Strongman event: Dave's photos,
2010, Sat 7 Aug, Hellifield Gala
Dave's photos
2010, Sat 31 July, Cowling Gala
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Thu 29 July, Ambleside Sports
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Sun 25 July, Cracoe
Dave & Eileen's photos on bofra.co.uk
2010, Sun 18 July, Holme Moss
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 10 July, Baildon Carnival Canter
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 4 July, Oxenhope Straw Race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 3 July, Oakworth Haul
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010,Tue 29 June, Cliff Castle XC Opening
Dave's photos
2010, Sat 26 June, Eldwick Gala
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 20 June, Tom Tittiman
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 19 June, Buckden Pike
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Tue 15 June, Bingley St Ives race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 5 June, Pen-Y-Ghent fell race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 30 May, Ilkley Harriers Trail Races
Dave's photos, senior race
Dave's photos, junior races
2010, Wed 26 May, Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays
Dave's photos
2010, Sun 16 May, Yorkshire 10k and 2k Fun Run
10k race, Fun Run
2010, Tue 11 May, Mearley Clough
Dave's photos
2010, Mon 3 May, Coiners fell race
Dave's photos U8-U12, Dave's photos U14-U18, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 24 April, Three Peaks
Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 24 April, Anniversary Waltz
Dave's photos
2010, Sat 24 April, Anniversary Wa
Dave's photos
2010, Sun 18 April, Pennine 10k
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 10 April, Wardle Skyline
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 4 April, Guiseley Gallop
Dave's photos
2010, Sun 3 April, Pendle fell race
Dave's photos: Senior race, Junior races
2010, Sun 28 Mar, Baildon Boundary Way
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 27 Mar, Midgley Moor
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 21 Mar, Bradford 10k road race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 7 Mar, Chew Valley Skyline fell race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 6 Mar, Half Tour of Pendle fell race
Geronimo descent, Dave's photos, To the summit, Eileen's photos,
Ridge run, Dave's photos, On the way back, Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 21 Feb, Ilkley Moor fell race
Dave's photos, junior races, Eileen's photos, junior races
Dave's photos, senior race
2010, Sun 14 Feb, Winter Hill fell race
Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
2010, Sat 6 Feb, Wadsworth Trog
Eileen's photos
2010, Sun 17 Jan, PECO XC #3, Nell Bank, Ilkley
Junior races: Dave's photos
Senior race, Lap 1: Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
Senior race, Lap 2: Dave's photos, Eileen's photos
Senior race, Lap 3: Dave's photos, Eileen's photos